HOME     COUNCIL/COMMITTEE LOGIN    SSOT MEMBER PROFILE LOGIN     CONTACT
Saskatchewan Society of Occupational Therapists

What's New

 
 
 

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Instagram!

Job Opportunities

If you would like to post a job opportunity please contact SSOT.

October 20th, 2017 - Meadow Lake Tribal Council - OT

October 20th, 2017 - CBI Kelowna - OT

November 2nd, 2017 - Bridges Health - OT 

Volunteer Opportunities

April 2017 - Amar Seva Sangam - The opportunity is to travel to India to make a sustainable contribution and supervise Canadian occupational therapy students while they do an international placement at Amar Seva Sangam (ASSA). 

HealthCareersinSask.ca

This is a website where all Saskatchewan Health Regions post job opportunities.

http://healthcareersinsask.ca/Careers/findajob/findajob.html

For Occupational Therapy Job Opportunities in the following health regions, you can contact the Occupational Therapist listed.

Regina Qu'Apelle Health Region - Blaine Katzberg - blaine.katzberg@rqhealth.ca

Saskatoon Health Region -  Alicia Carey - alicia.carey@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Prince Albert Parkland Health Region - Marie Morrow - mmorrow@paphr.sk.ca

Heartland Health Region - Julie Haubrich at careers@hrha.sk.ca

Sunrise Health Region - Jacquie Holzmann, Director of Integrated Primary Health Services - jacquie.holzmann@shr.sk.ca

Prairie North Health Region - Sandeep Sharma - Sandeep.Sharma@pnrha.ca

Sun Country Health Region - Deb Kennett-Russill - Deb.Kennett-Russill@schr.sk.ca