HOME     COUNCIL/COMMITTEE LOGIN    SSOT MEMBER PROFILE LOGIN     CONTACT
Saskatchewan Society of Occupational Therapists

What's New

SSOT Annual Conference and AGM - Save the date!!  May 5th and 6th, 2017
SSOT Brochure

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!

OT Job Opportunities

If you would like to post a job opportunity please contact SSOT.

March 8th, 2017 - Saskatoon Health Region - OT

March 9th, 2017 - North East School Division - OT

March 29th, 2017 - Heartland Health Region - OT

HealthCareersinSask.ca

This is a website where all Saskatchewan Health Regions post job opportunities.

http://healthcareersinsask.ca/Careers/findajob/findajob.html

For Occupational Therapy Job Opportunities in the following health regions you can contact the Occupational Therapist listed.

Regina Qu'Apelle Health Region - Blaine Katzberg - blaine.katzberg@rqhealth.ca

Saskatoon Health Region -  Alicia Carey - alicia.carey@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Prince Albert Parkland Health Region - Marie Morrow - mmorrow@paphr.sk.ca

Heartland Health Region - Julie Haubrich at careers@hrha.sk.ca

Sunrise Health Region - Jacquie Holzmann, Director of Integrated Primary Health Services - jacquie.holzmann@shr.sk.ca

Prairie North Health Region - Sandeep Sharma - Sandeep.Sharma@pnrha.ca

Sun Country Health Region - Deb Kennett-Russill - Deb.Kennett-Russill@schr.sk.ca