HOME     COUNCIL/COMMITTEE LOGIN    SSOT MEMBER PROFILE LOGIN     CONTACT
Saskatchewan Society of Occupational Therapists

What's New

 

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Instagram!

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Current Job Postings

If you would like to post a job opportunity please contact SSOT.

 

Sask Health Authority - Swift Current, Cypress Regional Hospital - OT (closing date July 23rd, 2019)

Sask Health Authority - Swift Current, Home Care (closing date September 4th, 2019)

Sask Health Authority - Yorkton, Central Therapies - OT (closing date December 27th, 2018)

Sask Health Authority - La Ronge, Mamawetan - OT (open until suitable candidate is found) 

Sask Health Authority - Saskatoon, Idylwyld Centre (closing date December 7th, 2018)

Sask Health Authority - Estevan, Home Come, Community and Mental Health (closing date December 14th, 2018)

Sask Health Authority - Estevan, Comunity Health (closing date December 14th, 2018)

Sask Health Authority - Weyburn, Community Health (closing date December 7th, 2018)

Sask Health Authority - Regina, Regina General Hospital (closing date December 13th, 2018)

Sask Health Authority - Prince Albert, Community/Public Health East (closing date December 8th, 2018)

Sask Health Authority - Kindersley, Kindersley and District Health Centre (closing date November 28th, 2019)

South East Cornerstone Public School Division 

Treaty Six Education Council, Inc., North Battleford, OT

Prairie Spirit School Division 

 

For occupational therapy job opportunities in the Saskatchewan Health Authority, you can contact the following people below, or follow the link (HealthCareersinSask.ca) for current job opportunities. 

Regina area  - Blaine Katzberg - blaine.katzberg@saskhealthauthority.ca

Saskatoon area -  Alicia Carey - alicia.carey@saskhealthauthority.ca

Prince Albert area - Colleen Potter - colleen.potter@saskhealthauthority.ca 

Central West area of Sask  -  Leona Anderson at careers@saskhealthauthority.ca

Central East area of Sask -  Jacquie Holzmann, Director of Integrated Primary Health Services - jacquie.holzmann@saskhealthauthority.ca

North West area of Sask - Sandeep Sharma - sandeep.sharma@saskhealthauthority.ca

South East area of Sask -  Deb Kennett-Russill - deb.kennett-russill@saskhealthauthority.ca
 

Private Clinics

Private Practice List - Link to private practice registry

 

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

May 2018 - OT Now is currently seeking topic/column editors. Would you distribute the attached information regarding these volunteer positions within your network? Both English and French versions of the notice are attached, and the deadline to apply is June 30. 

April 2017 - Amar Seva Sangam - The opportunity is to travel to India to make a sustainable contribution and supervise Canadian occupational therapy students while they do an international placement at Amar Seva Sangam (ASSA).