HOME     COUNCIL/COMMITTEE LOGIN    SSOT MEMBER PROFILE LOGIN     CONTACT
Saskatchewan Society of Occupational Therapists

What's New

 
 
 
 

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Instagram!

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Current Job Postings

If you would like to post a job opportunity please contact SSOT.

July 11th, 2018 - Alberta Health Services - OT

July 12th, 2018 - Saskatchewan Health Authority - North Battleford - OT (closing date July 20th, 2018)

July 12th, 2018 - Saskatchewan Health Authority - North Battleford - OT (closing date July 14th, 2018)
 

For occupational therapy job opportunities in the Saskatchewan Health Authority, you can contact the following people below, or follow the link (HealthCareersinSask.ca) for current job opportunities. 

Regina area  - Blaine Katzberg - blaine.katzberg@saskhealthauthority.ca

Saskatoon area -  Alicia Carey - alicia.carey@saskhealthauthority.ca

Prince Albert area - Colleen Potter - colleen.potter@saskhealthauthority.ca 

Central West area of Sask  -  Julie Haubrich at careers@saskhealthauthority.ca

Central East area of Sask -  Jacquie Holzmann, Director of Integrated Primary Health Services - jacquie.holzmann@saskhealthauthority.ca

North West area of Sask - Sandeep Sharma - sandeep.sharma@saskhealthauthority.ca

South East area of Sask -  Deb Kennett-Russill - deb.kennett-russill@saskhealthauthority.ca
 

Private Clinics

Private Practice List - Link to private practice registry

 

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

May 2018 - OT Now is currently seeking topic/column editors. Would you distribute the attached information regarding these volunteer positions within your network? Both English and French versions of the notice are attached, and the deadline to apply is June 30. 

April 2017 - Amar Seva Sangam - The opportunity is to travel to India to make a sustainable contribution and supervise Canadian occupational therapy students while they do an international placement at Amar Seva Sangam (ASSA).