

SSOT Council Voting Members										Non-Voting
Elected by Members							Appointed by Saskatchewan Government			SSOT Staff
President	President- Elect	Registrar	Secretary / Treasurer	Member at Large (Quality Assurance)	Member at Large (Practice Standards)	Member at Large (Stakeholder & Public Relations)	Public Representative	Public Representative	Public Representative	Executive Director / Regulatory Coordinator
SSOT Committees										SSOT Statutory Committees
Human Resources & Nominations Committee	Governance Committee	Registration & Licensing Committee	Finance Committee	Continuing Competence Committee	Practice Standards Committee	Communications Committee				Professional Conduct Committee
						Third Party Payers Committee (temporary)				Discipline Committee